lavfi: remove avfilter_default_* from public API on next bump.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 08:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit43c7a01e9879640859d32b062ac01700e1333c7a
tree041498d8acb9134fce0b26b4d8af986b65b6ceb6
parent88c3b87bd81829d1b7171cb26e5ef5a564dbd96a
lavfi: remove avfilter_default_* from public API on next bump.

Those functions are only useful inside filters. It is better to not
support user filters until the API is more stable.
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/formats.c
libavfilter/formats.h
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_vflip.c
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavfilter/video.c
libavfilter/video.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/lavfi-showfiltfmts.c