lavfi: reclassify showfiltfmts as a TESTPROG
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit7c29377b702783680b223a12503df784b1808086
treeaa4a462a972e9bf6f3c848fc8b47cf207b4912e5
parentfa2d7473528c601c1076957d474ab7550d588828
lavfi: reclassify showfiltfmts as a TESTPROG

This tool uses lavfi internal symbols not accessible in shared
libraries.  TESTPROGS are linked statically to allow them use of
library internals not normally exported.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
.gitignore
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/filtfmts.c [moved from tools/lavfi-showfiltfmts.c with 98% similarity]
tests/Makefile
tests/lavfi-regression.sh