filtfmts: Avoid null pointer dereference
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:12:11 +0000 (19:42 +0530)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:45:35 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit88d1fb4e3f156d8fd5bb6cb3ba3a9ef1e6d6fb08
tree86fd317e9191a5290f91c0e7820913120766eadb
parenta1d58e3b386cc0bfe16abd9ccee4eed182b7e354
filtfmts: Avoid null pointer dereference
libavfilter/filtfmts.c