lavfi: rename AVFilterFormats.format_count to nb_formats
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitb01f6041f4260fba053c2f96ce1611ea77e833a0
treea25c3ecccfc7f802b9384dfcc598302f28109883
parente27f4b7cbf8a3fde313cfe4b3a1880bf5031e9ae
lavfi: rename AVFilterFormats.format_count to nb_formats

This is more consistent with naming in the rest of Libav.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/filtfmts.c
libavfilter/formats.c
libavfilter/formats.h
libavfilter/vf_format.c