caf: support either old or new style ALAC magic kuki chunk
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 23:33:10 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:26:45 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
commitb0b77b9ca572ed95bf24c222931f5f3da8982b89
tree03af220f695d2700bb4f171e73bc044bee62ade7
parent45870f8b6eb3529992a4315a6957150124d7ca03
caf: support either old or new style ALAC magic kuki chunk
libavformat/cafdec.c