riff: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit1c88617b9421c9af8ae961c05d2381b19c585026
tree21c0d84a72bfc3767d6e236aaeb277ab647cc793
parent6d0fbebf949335de548d6367bb681cb90c2c2893
riff: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/riff.c