riff: add ISMP/timecode tag
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 07:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commit235bf1dab5315af84086eddbc92e8d2eb49e51f0
tree1d62cd156107895fe6923c7983ff7766c24d5d38
parentfa570a5548a39a5d55f68a54766f0d0383776512
riff: add ISMP/timecode tag
libavformat/riff.c
libavformat/riffenc.c