riff: Add 'M705' FourCC for mpeg2video
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit783df7d5c5ab15f3d1afe2541c7d461c81c5c29d
tree3a02441fd6029a5541ed2cb8d7d201e54cad6f55
parent5980c924e309ae1dde8bd52d9938f94ff02602eb
riff: Add 'M705' FourCC for mpeg2video
libavformat/riff.c