riff: add PLV1 fourcc to mpeg4
authorCompn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:24 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit96dd7b23323043e4f158a991458ad461a6ee8621
tree4bda60f95507fb208a143d73865d33b70d1e52af
parentf5f18aecef277030e38e9107be310f744d12a4f8
riff: add PLV1 fourcc to mpeg4

Sample-Id: york-water-meteor.avi
libavformat/riff.c