riff: Support XMPG as mpeg1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:26 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit9ff6429b0742723560198963ef97e2b8c111b0a3
tree18c0c97f737f57092c3e1edf58af96cb36b872a9
parent771cb3e59239f45f789c0841b0df7600271fa1a7
riff: Support XMPG as mpeg1
libavformat/riff.c