MSN Audio support
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:31:10 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commita16577d9857206089fd8bce6a342b31dbd7fb9b0
tree45a4d07e2dddcd076bd0bf04ed2b4c65ed8e5d44
parent56d061ce9da954560892e3551513d5ecc0439846
MSN Audio support

This is essentially a MS GSM decoder extension that supports more
sampling rates and lower bitrates.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/gsm.h
libavcodec/gsm_parser.c
libavcodec/gsmdec.c
libavcodec/gsmdec_data.c
libavcodec/gsmdec_data.h
libavcodec/gsmdec_template.c
libavcodec/msgsmdec.c
libavcodec/msgsmdec.h
libavformat/riff.c