riff: Support NTSC forward dvcpro videos
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commita1c58b3acd073047e8c2f3f3817fce3f77b4ac89
treec44d9af84f85e6451724015c9b6fc4ea88b18cf5
parent6aa7cbd58c3e581250c23296736a612252354f00
riff: Support NTSC forward dvcpro videos

PAL looks incorrect.
libavformat/riff.c