riff: support 'aas4' FourCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:27 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commitae58466994be225fbc497be1aeb3556461f1825a
tree920faec53db8f1daf6f1c464a1bc4f0d5a4bc3ef
parent7100f3c07dbfec9e940cb1bf716edceaefa9c6e6
riff: support 'aas4' FourCC
libavformat/riff.c