riff: Add GMP4 fourcc for mpeg4
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commitb17cbb0b1c4fdf8324eff24d40a02201bfaebfd3
treec061d765b78c6791945cd81d95168f3380ba373c
parent3c04ec04df8cba12f3a7408709ff5c1fddfe8d82
riff: Add GMP4 fourcc for mpeg4
libavformat/riff.c