riff: Add support for RV40 codec in AVI
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitc5e5e6306223623de8352a3ecd224956aa5beb37
treed1030c6e0cbbcc4e2cb2e32742cf7912dae376d6
parentb5e4f393b6757629281f58c3f3f6d55ca522ab60
riff: Add support for RV40 codec in AVI

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/riff.c