riff: add FourCC for GeoVision cameras
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:22 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commitdcb6e145ebb3a13e8f575703aa38eb5cf2be9c5d
tree26d8ce7bbaeb6a2e28adb0e3b450330a97543bcf
parent9d9d319a3c29af40e233237391b380e5d0754691
riff: add FourCC for GeoVision cameras
libavformat/riff.c