g2meet: Support G2M5 codec variant
authorEric Zimmerman <eric@zimtek.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:45:35 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commiteb31256f12bf0c85aded1612551ce9230356879e
tree5dc290049375eb76b4082fa24c42778f8643208e
parent88d1fb4e3f156d8fd5bb6cb3ba3a9ef1e6d6fb08
g2meet: Support G2M5 codec variant

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c