riff: IPJ2 decodes with JPEG2000 decoder
authorBen Littler <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 04:34:45 +0000 (23:34 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitfb0a988f94c3b8907610172295a7f6bf78c57105
treea8344362060c79dd7b66282f79fa12fa4b70760d
parent9e71cc81f3655cacf0f91860fba3043f13b64059
riff: IPJ2 decodes with JPEG2000 decoder

Samples can be made from mencoder and jp2avi.dll codec.
libavformat/riff.c