rtsp: Free the rtpdec context properly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commit125c6c07525a7153957d70a1bb5b732f113d1480
treed5cbf3b911fdf079ad316c1149f7a0312a073069
parent3f02c533f3e3b3d11bb5a923f620e4f2de3667e8
rtsp: Free the rtpdec context properly

The condition for calling the rtpdec cleanup was broken in
df8cf076c86.

This fixes a memory leak.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c