cosmetics: Align some AVInput/OutputFormat declarations
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit17934c1824af1b46339d230e02da1896a5ffa8ce
treea9a461b19df3737b43efc844798f0f3632d6e8e3
parentbb39bd195a7dec3e8c7eb9ae4294f2fd0f548ed9
cosmetics: Align some AVInput/OutputFormat declarations

Also add missing trailing commas.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/rtspenc.c