rtsp: Include an User-Agent header field in all requests
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:53:04 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
commit1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105
tree517efdef247ee9ef21cf6f2ac41e58b1d7c95186
parentdc79685195a45c9b8b17d7b93d118e0aefa45462
rtsp: Include an User-Agent header field in all requests

Some rtsp servers like the IP Cam IcyBox IB-CAM2002 need it.

Based on a patch by Carl Eugen Hoyos.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c