avio: rename url_fopen/fclose -> avio_open/close.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:18:55 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commit22a3212e32b696028e21f00871f3cb48c044029d
tree4d85172aedcc3cfd79ee8a828fc8b8fe5e0dc9f8
parent28c4741a6617a4c1d2490cb13fc70ae4c9c472da
avio: rename url_fopen/fclose -> avio_open/close.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
ffmpeg.c
ffserver.c
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/img2.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/output-example.c
libavformat/rtpenc_chain.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/sapenc.c
libavformat/utils.c