rtp: Factorize the check for distinguishing RTCP packets from RTP
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit298a587f447fbc9103f66a50b8433aab977afc9b
tree3459d7d1ead32738239ea93c9c000ab25845bcad
parentc6643fddba73560f26f90d327c84d8832222a720
rtp: Factorize the check for distinguishing RTCP packets from RTP

The binary doesn't change after this patch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenchint.c
libavformat/rtp.h
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspenc.c