rtsp: Parse the mode=receive/record parameter in transport lines
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
commit45b068580b8c7d65a4422b47f2b98b258cf9587b
treeb8ea59cb93863c7715e8fc11070a575f47fd3db7
parented219ed36606be307403b46f969a82bf0568865b
rtsp: Parse the mode=receive/record parameter in transport lines

We need to support the nonstandard mode=receive, for compatibility
with older libavformat clients.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h