rtsp: Make rtsp_open_transport_ctx() non-static
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:25:04 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commit6e71c1202bbdca0a95680e07507b39c55bb04f12
tree1ed428454239efcc2f13d951557709af15b46dba
parent6bbb36221897b341282d7d403b98270ba52dd6fb
rtsp: Make rtsp_open_transport_ctx() non-static

This is required for the upcoming RTSP listen mode.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h