avio: Add an AVIOInterruptCB parameter to ffurl_open/ffurl_alloc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit6f1b7b39449c4cd58e37d831d5d97bfd25eb26f0
treeb97fb7b744d0d6d1d3611465b055dd10c17d8ebc
parent9957cdbfd5ced5baae6ec97b97b08f1ad42aa4e4
avio: Add an AVIOInterruptCB parameter to ffurl_open/ffurl_alloc

Change all uses of these function to pass the relevant
callback on.
18 files changed:
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/applehttpproto.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/concat.c
libavformat/crypto.c
libavformat/gopher.c
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/md5proto.c
libavformat/mmsh.c
libavformat/mmst.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/sapdec.c
libavformat/sapenc.c
libavformat/tls.c
libavformat/url.h