rtsp: Specify unicast for TCP interleaved streams, too
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit895678f8239213db1d074a39653fcd78bdf87c25
treeaa0cef7e365ed22a1888e3e77e928cdeb70cbb91
parent417516f63f8a9ee214ee9fa6fcb483962ea0f096
rtsp: Specify unicast for TCP interleaved streams, too

According to the RFC, the default is multicast if nothing is
specified, which doesn't make sense for TCP.

According to a bug report, some Axis camera models give a
"400 Bad Request" error if this is omitted.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtsp.c