avformat: Use ff_check_interrupt
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit9957cdbfd5ced5baae6ec97b97b08f1ad42aa4e4
tree3bb6c32c1443eda97524dbea69b60416a3bdc019
parentc4a090ddb564b87fd9d6d4f83e0f134a77c96007
avformat: Use ff_check_interrupt
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/applehttpproto.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/tcp.c
libavformat/tls.c
libavformat/utils.c