os: replace select with poll
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:12:21 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commita8475bbdb64e638bd8161df9647876fd23f8a29a
tree06d3c3a4999b0085f3fa0dbc8fa49cccb27350b7
parent5ce5dbc5f3d0bce1f8d76fea1907c91469ebdd01
os: replace select with poll

Select has limitations on the fd values it could accept and silently
breaks when it is reached.
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/rtspenc.c
libavformat/sapdec.c
libavformat/tcp.c
libavformat/udp.c