rtsp: Add listen mode
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:36:11 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
commita8ad6ffafe89e3a83f343f69249338e8245816f7
treef44065d2b5f5974336a80b5f6b933cf067255838
parent6e71c1202bbdca0a95680e07507b39c55bb04f12
rtsp: Add listen mode

This makes the RTSP demuxer act as a server, listening for an
incoming connection.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/rtspcodes.h
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/version.h