rtsp: Send mode=record instead of mode=receive
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:19:33 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:35:28 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
commitbbc8038614df85b608a11baaa2770f0d342d26fc
tree705978458f8e25f30465bc1e37d46f5408b156c6
parentdb28b01dcf089f7f470def6b3a482a88908893d8
rtsp: Send mode=record instead of mode=receive

This seems to be the correct mode to send, according to the
original RTSP RFC, and matches the method RECORD which is
sent later when starting to send data.

Darwin Streaming Server works fine with either of them.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c