Use AVERROR_EXIT with url_interrupt_cb.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:09:19 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
commitc76374c6db5f486672f9df223f43e4892bd655c9
tree224beb5c4770ae0f10ffab26ec44f9bd1cc995e9
parentbafa4dd3e69531f262472ac286e0ae7d4dbfbd97
Use AVERROR_EXIT with url_interrupt_cb.

Functions interrupted by url_interrupt_cb should not be restarted.
Therefore using AVERROR(EINTR) was wrong, as it did not allow to distinguish
when the underlying system call was interrupted and actually needed to be
restarted.

This fixes roundup issues 2657 and 2659 (ffplay not exiting for streamed
content).

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/applehttpproto.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/tcp.c
libavformat/udp.c
libavformat/utils.c