rtsp: Don't store RTSPStream in AVStream->priv_data
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 09:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commitd9c0510e22821baa364306d867ffac45da0620c8
tree7c2f2aaebf954c8a75975147711269ea1c3ed02d
parent87e4d9b252bc6fa3b982f7050013069c9dc3e05b
rtsp: Don't store RTSPStream in AVStream->priv_data

For mpegts in RTP, there isn't a direct mapping between RTSPStreams
and AVStreams, and the RTSPStream isn't ever stored in
AVStream->priv_data, which was earlier leaked. The fix for this
leak, in ea7f080749d68a431226ce196014da38761a0d82, lead to
double frees for other, normal RTP streams.

This patch avoids storing RTSPStreams in AVStream->priv_data, thus
avoiding the double free. The RTSPStreams are always available via
RTSPState->rtsp_streams anyway.

Tested with MS-RTSP, RealRTSP, DSS and mpegts/RTP.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspenc.c