rtsp: Allow specifying the UDP port range via AVOptions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commitdbb06b8c0d7020d4a95ef8b2831aa58ec00145c7
treef0dd57ddf71d5edffa7250f2cc0eba4a57ebf151
parentbc495bad3d8cbae71c82142906f7d36baf25a848
rtsp: Allow specifying the UDP port range via AVOptions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h