Free the RTSPStreams in ff_rtsp_close_streams
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 19:09:24 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 19:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitea7f080749d68a431226ce196014da38761a0d82
treef1b14b1c820b8d8c25f2e7853f7a5ee2db2db9b1
parent71e0bee9eabe8eea030e210f1ad74c380b8b250b
Free the RTSPStreams in ff_rtsp_close_streams

This plugs a small memory leak

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
libavformat/rtsp.c