rtsp: add allowed_media_types option
authorJohn Brooks <john.brooks@bluecherry.net>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 21:41:24 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitf011fcd67edf27d2b1f6fcdff0b4c19da36176e9
treee420254715f1c5a3362a5389f6e89cd935fdd3dd
parent20e081dddcffa6eec459d695f3850796d1bdd7f7
rtsp: add allowed_media_types option

Streams from RTSP or SDP that do not match an allowed type will
be skipped entirely, which allows video-only or audio-only
streaming from servers that provide both.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h