rtsp: make ff_sdp_parse return value forwarded
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:12:22 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitf81c7ac70a7e5e82b0ab0839faf8d22d555efb9d
tree47c8428a071b395cb603a476b28a14e60e677c15
parenta8475bbdb64e638bd8161df9647876fd23f8a29a
rtsp: make ff_sdp_parse return value forwarded

the sdp demuxer did not forward it at all while the rtsp demuxer assumed
a single kind of error
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c