rtsp: Add content-type message header parsing
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 17:18:35 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commitfcd0298c05c28429ef8508c924288131c87830b5
tree4cc4d5339bb829fd18418e2360b0c231f90c1af4
parentb2e495afa8e23b46536e25e892157104437f4020
rtsp: Add content-type message header parsing

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h