avutil: add audio fifo buffer
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:45:48 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:43:11 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
commit0c0d1bce7c582b82e49843acaa7d0fb4b1774b21
tree44fac8c6c906107b61ee80089dfd6a4fb5e53f00
parent2b98377935384ecd22c2cd26106b9e03a6c9f598
avutil: add audio fifo buffer

The functions operate on the sample level rather than the byte level and work
with all audio sample formats.
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/audio_fifo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/audio_fifo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/avutil.h