hwcontext: add a function for opening devices
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit1c9e8616c535ef496e7ee8a5cbc5e9e972a6977d
tree74ffeb8565c23be6646efe416bf7bbd79a020fcc
parent24b5cff01bbac4e08acfd6d19c499e880988f520
hwcontext: add a function for opening devices
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/hwcontext.c
libavutil/hwcontext.h
libavutil/hwcontext_internal.h
libavutil/version.h