hwcontext: add a QSV implementation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit59e7361cc791e5103be1712dc59a2055f118d0da
treef94952dc2d601d9d9f46cc5d2c895932b2f9beac
parent6f19bbcf8532d018d8d6d82e000738d0ac2385c9
hwcontext: add a QSV implementation
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/hwcontext.c
libavutil/hwcontext.h
libavutil/hwcontext_internal.h
libavutil/hwcontext_qsv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/hwcontext_qsv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/version.h