hwcontext: clarify the behaviour of transfer_data() for cropped frames
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:30:59 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit5fcae3b3f93fd02b3d1e009b9d9b17410fca9498
treee1c52cde0849bfec8c2926d74f915cad6728c90e
parent94ebf5565849e4dc036d2ca43979571ed3736457
hwcontext: clarify the behaviour of transfer_data() for cropped frames
libavutil/hwcontext.h