hwcontext: add a dxva2 implementation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 17 May 2016 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitc46db38cde8e8fd8ecb1c6602f10ec0e002f29a8
treef3385c96ea57cec2e63bd4574f9a469303c6fb87
parentd338abb664febbc2c7266af7818aab1f12dbc161
hwcontext: add a dxva2 implementation
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/hwcontext.c
libavutil/hwcontext.h
libavutil/hwcontext_dxva2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/hwcontext_dxva2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/hwcontext_internal.h
libavutil/version.h