lavu: add planar 16 bit and 8 bit rgb with alpha
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit0e6c7dfa650e8b0497bfa7a06394b7a462ddc33a
treeedb8bb8a5cd5c8b3c753210e801002f4caa42a0c
parente2ad0b66fa273c5c823978e8f601f2c0d9ee42f8
lavu: add planar 16 bit and 8 bit rgb with alpha

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h