FATE: test to exercise WTV demuxer.
authorMike Melanson <mike@multimedia.cx>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 03:59:09 +0000 (19:59 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:53:35 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
commit599855748a93dc8bdaf5a5b3ac681e9a7026bc04
treebe13643b67973cbce18d73df136463491bb5b4cf
parent8549cf073b6e292bb2812537d08d7e34e1f0a06a
FATE: test to exercise WTV demuxer.

Does not attempt to decode perceptual codecs inside.
Code coverage: libavformat/wtv.c: 0% -> 71%

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/wtv-demux [new file with mode: 0644]