doc: Fit the graph in 80 cols
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit006c253346d90f4abaf69d78083c8ba031628598
treee61dcc747ed5a0acee4c89fadeb739c3842596e1
parentb33c64e4c2e0fd2484352c5eef3c667ad094ca27
doc: Fit the graph in 80 cols

Some man pagers do not reflow the text/graphs on resize
and the graphs did not fit the traditional 80cols due
the pod2man excessive indent.
doc/avconv.texi