hevc: Mark as having threadsafe init
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:12:19 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit00b775dda2b3f78ae60ff3278d3b3d6545883a83
treee0a225b2fca5a02553eb6975af282439643d8f8c
parent54dcd2288546e135986338107ea87db1fcedd633
hevc: Mark as having threadsafe init

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/hevcdec.c