fate: fix md5sum replacement on some systems
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:31:16 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:52:35 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commit00c78a0a151ce6a0c277c1d6736517759ae77aae
tree1d3a2d51f99f5c4365eb694d949355f46bde42d8
parent43b50e62c430adca04d26901b3c957fd9ea0e453
fate: fix md5sum replacement on some systems

On systems where the 'md5' command is used, there is a conflict
with the md5() shell function in fate-run.sh.  Using the 'command'
keyword bypasses the shell function for correct behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/md5.sh