avconv: move codec tags to options context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 11:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit013887ebcd2557d7ab9bd85beafb17cd0d1b8ffc
tree390ebcaeecf5f068d6272d9595028780b9cc8166
parent0c1f5b93d9b97c4cc3684ba91a040e90bfc760d2
avconv: move codec tags to options context.

Add a new -tag option, make -[vas]tag an alias for -tag:[vas]
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi