vc1dec: Fix leak on error for array allocations
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:40:18 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:20:53 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit01f0e6a0c9270f1d5bef08459a6f167cf55e0596
treef58580f77016f2690bb0f6f21a9f9c9791dd148b
parentf91d94bdfc3f5f83ff0be4d19d10d0a35697386f
vc1dec: Fix leak on error for array allocations

The deinit function in the 'error' section will correctly free
everything.
libavcodec/vc1dec.c